Oh, Where Does the Time Go?

I haven’t been posting for about a month. My husband got a new (awesome) job and we decided to move closer to his new workplace. So, in two weeks we decided to move and then moved out of our place and into our new one. We love it, by the way. It’s the first house we’ve ever lived in, and it’s awesome. We have plenty of space. The kiddos have their own rooms. We have storage space and a yard. Those things might be normal for a lot of people, but this is the first time in seven years, we’ve had all those extras. 

On top of the move, I’ve been trying to handle college courses. Philosophy is…challenging. But, I’ve only got four more weeks left and hopefully, things will get better next semester when I drop down to part-time. Courses at Liberty University are no joke; they are challenging and they cram a lot of information into an 8 week period. But they are very rewarding and I’ve learned so much.

I am hoping to get back into the routine of posting now that we’ve moved in and (mostly) unpacked. Wish me luck!

One thought on “Oh, Where Does the Time Go?

Leave a Reply

